South West Branch

South West Branch Officers
  • Branch Chair - Dr Elizabeth Claydon -
  • Secretary - Dr Sophie Forsyth
  • Treasurer - Dr Rachel Challenor
  • Audit Lead - Dr Sophia Davies
  • Webmaster - Dr Andrew Leung


South West Branch Educational Meetings:


Branch private content (including agendas and minutes) - Click Here

Want to join BASHH?

Find out about our member benefits